About us

The Wow Experience

For 20 years, Les Productions WOW has specialized in organizing fully packaged, made to measure events for organizations. We offer you peace of mind by taking charge of the complete logistics of your event, from its conception to its completion. Building on your needs, objectives and inspirations, we deliver the WOW touch: creativity and event mastery … the recipe for shared success! Our team of experts is always on the lookout for the latest event trends and technology as it guarantees service and results that are beyond your expectations and will fully reflect your organization’s image. Our accomplishments, by the hundreds, along with our knowledge of the market, our professional touch and our attention to detail allow us to organize even the most complex event very simply

Christine Bock - organisation d’événements

Christine Bock, President

Christine has worked in the event organization sector for more than 20 years and has completed her bachelor’s degree in Leisure Studies at Concordia University. Throughout the years, she has gained an excellent reputation in the industry based on the quality of her events. Her creativity and dedication mark her as a thoughtful professional both on the field and in event planning.

With prestigious clients such as Bombardier, Les Productions Kenya, Golf Le Mirage, Le Lunetier, Feeling Productions Inc., Standard Life, Tourisme Montréal, she has succeeded in demonstrating her skill and sharing her knowledge.

Josée Cochelin - organisation d’événements

Josée Cochelin, Vice-President

Having graduated in leisure intervention techniques from Cégep de Saint-Laurent, Josée has worked in the event industry for nearly fifteen years. She champions in identifying her clients’ needs and, most of all, in advising them. She has shown genuine excellence in customer service and great meticulousness.

Marie-Josée Desrosiers – Project Manager

Thanks to her unequalled expertise in the field, Marie-Josée will be key to the success of your event. Stage managers with her level of precision and attention to detail are few. She is totally dedicated to her client before and during an event, sharing her security and confidence, and always makes sure everything is right. She has been a stage manager for more than 10 years. Here are some of her convention and gala event clients: AMVQ (Association des médecins vétérinaires du Québec), Barreau du Québec, Sutton, Teamsters, Procolor, Sima Pools, Bombardier, Banque Nationale, Remax, Agropur, Protectron, Iris, ING Ski Québec Alpin, La COOP Fédérée, Mazda Canada, CAE, Air Transat, Sports Experts, etc.

Simon - concepts audiovisuels - DIRECTEUR TECHNIQUE

Simon Martineau – Technical Manager

He is both creative and a perfectionist, and has more than 10 years experience in show business and in the television industry. He has been the sound engineer for several shows: Caféine, Flash, Le Grand Journal, Salut Bonjour, Le Banquier, Sucré Salé, to name a few. Lately, he has evolved as video director for many prestigious events for clients such as: Ski Québec, Bombardier, Ordre des audioprothésistes du Québec, CAE, Reliance Protectron, Jameson, Air Transat, Remax, Agropur, Iris, Association des avocats et avocates de la défense, etc. He has also been technical director for organizations such as: Desjardins, CSST, BAPE, iA Financial Group (Industrielle Alliance), L  Lunetier, Maison des soinspalliatifs de Laval, Le Centre Philou, etc.

À propos

organisation d’événements : L’expérience Wow

Depuis 20 ans, Les Productions WOW se spécialise en organisation d’événements clés en main et sur mesure pour les entreprises. Nous vous offrons la paix d’esprit en prenant en charge toute la logistique de votre événement, de la conception à la réalisation. En partant de vos besoins, objectifs et inspirations, nous ajoutons la touche WOW: créativité et savoir-faire événementiel…la recette d’une réussite collective! Notre équipe d’experts à l’affût des dernières tendances et technologies en événementiel vous garantissent un service et des résultats au-delà de vos attentes et à l’image de votre entreprise. Avec des centaines de réalisations à notre actif, notre connaissance du marché, notre professionnalisme et notre souci du détail nous permettent d’orchestrer l’événement le plus complexe en toute simplicité. L’organisation d’événements n’a plus de secret pour nous !

Christine Bock - organisation d’événements

Christine Bock, Présidente

Œuvrant dans le domaine de l’organisation d’événements depuis plus de 20 ans, elle a complété son baccalauréat en Leisure Studies à l’Université Concordia. Au fil des ans, elle s’est forgée une excellente réputation dans l’industrie grâce à la qualité de ses événements. Sa créativité et son dévouement font d’elle une professionnelle attentionnée autant sur le terrain que dans la planification d’événements.

 

Finalement, grâce à des clients prestigieux tels que Bombardier, Les Productions Kenya, Golf Le Mirage, Le Lunetier, Les Productions Feeling, Standard Life, Tourisme Montréal, elle a su bien déployer tout son talent et partager ses connaissances.

Josée Cochelin - organisation d’événements

Josée Cochelin, Vice-Présidente

Diplômé en Techniques d’intervention en loisir du Cégep de Saint-Laurent, elle oeuvre dans le domaine de l’événement depuis près de quinze ans. Josée sait bien cibler les besoins des clients et surtout bien les conseiller. Elle a su démontrer l’excellence de son service à la clientèle ainsi que sa grande minutie.

Marie-Josée Desrosiers – Chargée de projet

Grâce à son expertise inégalée sur le terrain, elle fera la différence dans le succès de votre événement. Rare sont les régisseurs avec autant de précision et de souci du détail. Elle se consacre entièrement à son client avant et pendant l’événement, s’assure toujours du bon fonctionnement tout en leur apportant une grande sécurité et confiance. Marie-Josée agit comme régisseur d’événement depuis plus de 10 ans. D’ailleurs, voici un aperçu de ses clients au niveau des congrès et galas: AMVQ (Académie médecine vétérinaire du Québec), Barreau du Québec, Sutton, Teamsters, Procolor, Sima Piscine, Bombardier, Banque Nationale, Remax, Agropur, Protectron, Iris, ING Ski Québec Alpin, La COOP Fédérée, Mazda Canada, CAE, Air Transat, Sports Experts etc.